

Stakeholder Committee

Convener: **Massachusetts Technology Collaborative** (Greg Watson, VP Sustainable Development & Renewable Energy)

Members:

- Alliance to Protect Nantucket Sound (Isaac Rosen, Executive Director)
- Association to Preserve Cape Cod (Margaret Geist, Executive Director)
- Barnstable Land Trust (Jaci Barton, Executive Director)
- Barnstable Town Council (Gary Blazis, President)
- Cape & Islands Renewable Energy Collaborative (Chris Powicki, Representative)
- Cape & Islands Self-Reliance Corp. (Megan Amsler, Executive Director)
- Cape Clean Air (Charles Kleekamp, Executive Director)
- Cape Cod & Islands Association of Realtors, Inc. (Henry DiGiacomo, CEO)
- Cape Cod Chamber of Commerce (John O'Brien, Legislative Liaison)
- Cape Cod Commission (Margo Fenn, Executive Director)
- Cape Cod Technology Council (Spyro Mitrokostos, Executive Director)
- Cape Light Compact (Fred Fenlon, Representative)
- Cape Wind (Jim Gordon, President)
- Conservation Law Foundation (Steve Burrington, General Counsel)
- Hyannis Marina (Wayne Kurker, President)
- League of Women Voters (Jean Mangiafico, Chairperson, Environmental Comm.)
- Martha's Vineyard Planning Commission (Bill Veno, Acting Principal Planner)
- MA Audubon Society (Jack Clarke, Director of Advocacy)
- MA Commercial Fishing Association (Ron Borjeson, Vice President)
- MA Public Interest Research Group (Frank Gorke Staff Attorney)
- Nantucket Planning Commission (John Pagini, Director)
- Sierra Club of Cape Cod (Chris Neill, Chairman)
- Town of Yarmouth (Robert Lawton, Administrator)